Sorry I haven’t been posting!!

Hi guys,

Sorry I haven’t been posting recently, training has stopped due to me getting quite ill over the past three weeks! I’m also at a crucial art of my studies and have lots of assignments that are due to be handed in over the next couple of weeks so until the start of January there probably won’t be any more posts!! Sorry to anybody that enjoys the blog and has been waiting for an update!

I’m starting Dan John’s ‘mass made simple’ program on January 1st/2nd so anybody who wants to get involved and follow me can do so then! I should hopefully also have some interesting articles coming up on motivation and creatine!

Hope you guys are enjoying the holiday season,

Sam.

One thought on “Sorry I haven’t been posting!!

Leave a Reply

